Archive : Chamber Music Festival Programme 2013

Main Evening Concert

Main Evening Concert
Remembering Mihaela

Bantry House

Tue 2 July 2013 19:00

Concert ends 21:40


Download the 2013 Online Booking Form Here

Composer Work Artist(s)
Enescu Suite No.1 in G minor Op.3 'Dans le style ancien' Alexei Grynyuk [Piano]
Mozart String Quintet in G minor K.516 RTÉ Vanbrugh Quartet
Silvia Simionescu [Viola]
J.S. Bach Chaconne BWV 1004 Vadim Gluzman [Violin]
Britten Cello Suite No.3 Op.87 Marc Coppey [Cello]
Shostakovich Quartet No.11 in F minor Op.122 Cuarteto Casals
Enescu Romanian Rhapsody No.1 Op.11/1 Alexei Grynyuk [Piano]

Please note that the Mozart String Quintet K.516 replaces Epitaphs by Brett Dean which was originally advertised in the brochure.